It’s back. Oh no.

I’m actually still into you and it’s so scary.

VERY VERY VERY SCARY
That I’m back to constantly thinking of you, missing you and waiting for you to talk to me first. Oh gosh.
With having a rather faithful chance, there is a part of me that wants to stay away from you. Maybe because you’re not ready to love again due to her, maybe you haven’t moved on, maybe those hugs and silly pecks mean nothing or maybe we’re just toxic for each other.

Should I keep going or stay away?

*takes deep breath* I should stop thinking pessimistically. Though, I still don’t like this feeling coming back again, with the possible of heartbreaking events.

Yet I love it. The chance.

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in In Love? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

