Some days

Some days, I feel like I create the biggest mistakes I’ve had in my life.
Some days, I feel like I’m the only person who would make her smile.
Some days, I feel like I’m the most awesome friend in the world.
Some days, I feel like running away and never coming back.
Some days, I feel like a kid with so much innocence.
Some days, I feel like staying at home.
Some days, I feel like eating pizza.
Some days, I feel like I’m the only person awake at night.
Some days, I feel like counting the stars til’ I die.
Some days, I feel like I get tired of the same routine I do everyday.
Some days, I feel like I get angry from all of the people who think of me differently.
Some days, I miss my mom.
Some days, I miss my dad.
Some days, I miss being back in high school when everything was okay and new.
Some days, I feel like I should never forgive you for doing that to me.
Some days, I feel like love is not an obligation to understand.
Some days, I feel like I’m the loser in my group of friends.
Some days, I feel like I don’t understand myself anymore.
Some days, I feel like I would’ve chosen the right piece of the puzzle in my life if I wasn’t so naive back then.

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

