(T)hree words

I’M A MEMBER.

An official member of Teatro Tomasino.

This organization is what I’ve dreamt of joining since high school, I’m glad I made my dream come true after all the shits that happened to me this first year in college. Though, it was a hard battle to pursue, I managed to learn more things about theater and outside of theater (reality haha). I can’t go further through all the events that happened to me, which was a lot hehe; but having to earn the right to be member is already a fantastic gift for me. I will not end my success just here, this is just the beginning of my adventure in the theater world. Whether I have so many fucked up failures, I will always turn those wrongs into rights. This is proof that I can still achieve everything even with the past mistakes that haunt me.

WATCH OUT WORLD, I WILL AND I CAN PROVE YOU ALL WRONG.

20140401-002317.jpg

20140401-002333.jpg

20140401-002356.jpgWith my fellow batchmates at Teatro! THE LEGENDARY BANANAS. I am proud to share this glorious moment with them. ❤ (Though we aren’t complete in the pictures above, they’re still complete in my heart hihi)

 

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in Happiness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

