2207

I hate the way I think about you everyday. I hate seeing your face every second of everyday. I hate how you make ridiculous arguments. I hate the way you fix your hair. I hate it when you look directly in my eyes and smile.

But, I love thinking about you because in my mind we’re together. I love catching a glimpse of your face everyday. I love it when you make cute arguments just to keep things interesting. I love the way you drift your hands in your hair. I love it when you smile at me, it makes me know that you’re thinking about me too. Most of all, I hate myself for falling hard for someone like you, because I think you deserve someone better.

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in In Love? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

