Nagpapaisip.

July 28, 2012

It’s been a tiring feeling for me that I haven’t had so much sleep these days, with all the commotions and dilemmas in school. I think I did and said some things that are offensive that I think ARE. I’m the type of person who over-reacts if people are mad at me (sensitivity beyond all aspects). Caused by my crankiness I guess, but the things that have been happening this week can make you feel numb. Believe me. A lot of things have been rendering my mind as well; maybe because the UPCAT is coming up and I’m mentally not ready. Or the fact that I always have to sacrifice one thing in order to balance the things needed to be done (social life *ehem ehem*). Senior year is pretty time consuming. Sometimes I just want to give up.

On the other hand, the past two days have been great too; Thursday was a well spent fantastic birthday with my friends & family and Friday bonding with some Curtain Call peeps & Ms. Gagaoin, we watched a play and had dinner all together. Plus another mind blowing fun lesson at Curtain Call with Ms. Mortel!!!

So there, with too much happiness comes with a price. Always.

#Bipolardays

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in Negativity, Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

