Julytwentysixtwentytwelve

I believed that today would be cursed, and let me tell you that I was way damn wrong.

Study.Sleep.First greeting from Daddy.Earrings.Haggard.Bath.Wet hair.School.Chapel.Morning greetings.Bob Ong book.Chocnut.Coffee.Cupcake.Necklace.Recess.Suprise.Letters from here and there.Thoughtful gifts.Emotional Breakdown(Mission accomplished as they say).Happiness.Hugs and kisses.Thank you and you.Physics stress.Dismissal.Missed people.Cheese ice cream.Buffet meal.Blow the candle.

Well that’s to summarize what happened to me today.

I can’t thank people enough for making this day special, especially the people who made so much effort just to keep this day perfect and emotional for me. I can’t express how grateful I am for the people that I have been close with or have been acquainted with. I really appreciate the greetings, the letters and the thoughtful gifts.

If you’re reading this right now, you made me cry tears of joy. You guys have no idea how much you made me happy today. I love you.

Thank you Lord, for giving me a family of friends that complete my life and that love me for who I am. Please grant them the happiness to enjoy life. I am thankful for the blessings. Amen.

#justthelittleandhugethings

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in Happiness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

