An owl told me to be nocturnal

I haven’t been sleeping in the right time lately like every 5am I would go off to bed; pretty insane of me to do that.

Actually, I don’t mind that at all because I love thinking when it’s late at night. I love my brain being very active. In the daytime, it doesn’t usually give me the outrageous ideas I want to think of, the system of my brain mainly slacks a lot.

But even though it can give me these ridiculous thoughts, I sometimes lose track of whats reality and my sleep. I hope I can clear my mind and just sleep at the right time.

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in Negativity, Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

