Try to have no regrets.

I had a nice 18 hours of sleep and woke up with an aching body but it was all worth it to experience the physical activities during JOG.

I saw my grades after eating my late lunch and it was still as depressing as I thought it would be, Gosh why is it so hard to lift up my grades? What’s wrong with me? I mean I can balance everything (I know I can) but there’s always something missing.

I don’t wanna waste my summer to be honest and I have a lot of plans, like enroll to a theater workshop or maybe even take fencing lessons.

Lord, please help me.

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in Negativity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Try to have no regrets.

  1. Wow – that was quite a nap…we all struggle with balance, myself included.

Leave a Reply

