Drink a coke float and get ready to reminisce

Today sucks as in seriously.

I went to Jollibee after dismissal and ordered Fries and Coke Float then we went to get a taxi (hopefully we got one!).

On the way home, I was thinking of my test results because my future was at stake. I don’t know why I suddenly thought of the results but it’s making me a little uneasy about how my life is going. So, I took a sip of my coke float then I began to reminisce about my past mistakes. Damn. Don’t you just hate it when you reminisce about events you don’t wanna look back to?

It was hard to accept the failures I did in the past(which were sort of funny somehow) and I had to ask questions to myself like “What did I do to make him/her leave?” “Why did I even fucking do this in the first place?” or something like that.

One thing is for sure is that I hate it when people leave me even when I start getting attach to them. 

Although, sometimes it’s not really your fault why they left and I don’t know what that reason is… But I would like to know due to my curiosity.

*sigh* I failed all my exams (I was so jealous at those people who passed their tests)  which means… I won’t be doing what I’m starting to love. And I’m gonna cry in the chapel and pray to God instead.

Sorry if I’m not making any sense.

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in Negativity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Drink a coke float and get ready to reminisce

  1. corpseofarchitects says:

    love you bb always >:D:D<

  2. You make perfect sense…

  3. Claudio is always here, Hero. >:D<

Leave a Reply

