Christmas Break Goals

  • Finish “True Believer” by Nicholas Sparks
  • Have the dedication to jog in the morning
  • Hit the books after Christmas
  • Ride in a roller coaster
  • Go shopping for new clothes
  • Relax in a spa (I hope)
  • Watch Doctor Who episodes
  • Throw out old papers
  • Bond with some of my closest friends
  • Sleep early
  • STUDY STUDY STUDY

I’m gonna start fresh this Christmas break. I hope I can accomplish these goals.

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in Happiness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Break Goals

  1. I love crossing things off a list as I complete them – best of luck on your goals!

Leave a Reply

