Aren’t you tired?

I am.

I’m tired of disappointing everyone.
I’m tired of doing my best and never achieving anything.
I’m tired of having useless problems.
I’m tired of knowing that I’m not worth it.
I’m tired of receiving failures.
I’m tired of having enraging thoughts.
I’m tired of having mental breakdowns.
I’m tired of being tired.

I’m ready to give up now.
Any minute now.

But,
I can’t… you know.
There’s always this feeling that I have to stop giving up and start moving on.

What would I do without you Lord?

About Shen Fernandez

I'm an indecisive fool who is trying to be a better writer.
This entry was posted in Negativity, Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aren’t you tired?

  1. katrina says:

    This is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

